2016 Northern Regional Series Race #1 – Dirty Turtle Offroad Park

Northern Regional Series Race #1


Busted Knuckle Rock Rods Episode


UTV Post Race Show by Rock Rigs.


Bouncer Post Race by Rock Rigs.



MadRam 11 Video




Busted Knuckle Films


The Event is over and the Results have been posted!  Look at the split time on the top 2 drivers with third and fourth right behind.

Event 2 Bouncer Dirt Turtle




Click image to zoom.







This year’s first race in the the SRRS Northern Regional Series will be at Dirty Turtle Offroad Park on April 1st and 2nd, 2016.Location information, event schedule, and driver registration can be found below.

 Dirty Turtle Offroad Park

93 Bucks Run Road
Bedford, Kentucky 40006
Visit Website
Phone: (502) 645-0791


Directions: Dirty Turtle Offroad Park is 45 minutes from Louisville, 1 hour from Cincinnati, and 2.5 hours from Indianapolis.

From I-71, take Campbellsburg/Bedford exit #34. Coming from Ohio, take right off ramp. Coming from Louisville, take left. Stay on US 421 into Bedford. Turn right at traffic light on to US 42. As you come to “Y” (at Marathon station), veer right. Follow US 42 approximately 4.2 miles out of Bedford. Turn left on Bells Ridge Road (Hwy 3176). Drive about 2.2 miles and turn left at our sign onto Bucks Run Road. Stop at the small log cabin to sign in.

[mappress mapid=”4″]


Friday, April 1st: 3:00 PM UTV Drivers Meeting. 


Saturday, april 2nd: 9:00 AM Bouncer Drivers Meeting

Pre-Race Show by Rock Rigs


Registered Drivers

Rock Bouncer Driver Profiles
UTV Driver Profiles


Bouncer Class

Aaron Miller
Aaron Seldon
Adam Ringer
Barney Hoover
Bobby Tanner
Brandon Davis
CJ Bynum
Clint Evans
Craig Hughes
Danny Smith
Derek Cattran
Dustin Kolanski
Ethan Spegal
Jake Burkey
Jason Spegal
Jimmy Smith
Joe Pierce
Kenneth Reece
Kyle Crouch
Marc Nero
Peter Basler
Randall Key
Richie Keith
Ryan Bramhall
Scott GoForth
Shelby Tanner
Slade Martin
Sydney Rockwell
Tim Cameron
Todd Durham
Travis Lovett
William Stewart

UTV Class

Amber McCrady
Andy Jones
Anthony Defoe
Austin Pruitt
Brandon Davis
Brandon Hard
Brandon Smith
Brian McVay
Brock Parker
Cash LeCroy
Cody Martin
Cody Morris
Danny Smith
Dillon Dowler
Garrett Martin
Jack Porter
Jamie Coldiron
Jamie Hard
Jason Sparks
Jeff Donda
Jordan Tooley
Justin Frasure
Justin Pierpoint
Kevin Jacobs
Kevin Scott
Landon Jones
Matt Myrick
Melvin Veach
Nick Martin
Patrick Gooch
Rex Brown
Slade Martin
Stacey Wilhoit
Steven Robinson
Tim Cameron
Wes Brown
Zach Liter